Executive Board

Bren Riley,   President 


Rickey Kornegay,   Secretary/Treasurer

 UMWA 2245

Alabama AFL-CIO Executive Board

Vice President at Large Northern District
    Daryl Dewberry, UMWA 2397
    Brandon Hamner, USW 351L
    Paul McInish, UA 760  
    Bill Blackmon, IBEW 136
    Allen Gregory, RWDSU 928

Vice President at Large Southern District
    Derryn Moten, AFT 4866
    Larry Spencer, UMWA 2397
    Rudolph Porter, AFGE 110
    Byron Vice, USW 950
    Anthony Holton, Machinists 2003

Executive Board Members by Virtue of Office (Presidents of CLC)

Marrianne Hayward       Central Alabama Labor Federation
Vacant                               North Alabama Area Labor Council
Garry Frost                       Northeast Alabama Labor Council
J. D. Hornsby                    River Region
Mac Sloan                        Shoals Area Central Labor Council
Rick Lambert                   Southwest Alabama Labor Council
James Crowder               West Alabama Labor Council
Larry Keel                        Wiregrass Labor Council

Executive Board Members with more than 500 members.

International         Executive Board
CWA                          Michael Sizemore, CWA 3901
IBEW                         Casey Shelton, IBEW 841
AFGE                         Everett Kelley, AFGE 1945
Iron Workers           Fred “Bart” Maddox, Iron Workers 92
Laborers                  Jerome Peterson, Laborers 559
Machinists               Drew Evans, IAM 2003
Mine Workers         James Blankenship, UMWA 2245
OPEIU                       Vacant
Plumbers                 Darrell Turner, UA 798
Postal Workers       Tammy Nash, Postal Workers 
RWDSU                     Randy Hadley, RWDSU
SMART                      Neal Elders, SMART 622
USW                          Butch Mitchell, USW 12L
UAW                          Jason Thomas, UAW Region 8
Teachers (AFT)        Cynthia Bonner, AFT 2143

Executive Board Members with less than 500 members.  Two appointed to represent the following Internationals:

Asbestos Workers, Boilermakers, Bricklayers, Fire Fighters, Food & Commercial, Locomotive Engineers, Longshoremen, Maintenance of Way, Millwrights/Carpenters, Musicians, Painters, PASS, Police, Seafarers, Stage Employees, Transit, Unite Here.

Michael “Mad Dog” Frank, BLE 899
Gregory Roddy, ATU 725